Posted in Comics, Comics news, Fear

What I’ve been up to. VILE

Hey all,

It’s been quite awhile since I’ve posted something. I recently moved from Dallas to Seattle, and it was quite an adventure. We’ve been getting settled in. We being Kris, Froo and Bran. It’s amazing here. A murder of crows flies over the house twice a day. I just love saying and writing “Murder of crows”! There were some problems and some changes with That Nerd show, and there have been a ton of other little changes.

 

Some of you may know that I’ve been working on “Vile” and finishing up my children’s book “Helgen’s Tale” as well. Laith Alabbad and Carl Bolton are the co-creators with Vile and we are in production or creation right now. I’m posting a couple of the pages to whet appetites and hopefully, we can raise awareness for the comic. I love it and think it’s going to be amazing. More to come, and I hope to get some game reviews and other cool stuff up soon too.

 

R

 

 

The first page of Vile.
Cover of vile

Vile Page 2 demo

 

Author:

Writer and lover of life. I've been writing for a long time in one form or another. I just finished the first installment of my comic book 'Vile: Legends of Thunder Valley that will also be a pen and paper role-playing game in the future. I also have a development deal with INC. Comics for a future series titled "Gears and Ghosts." I just moved to Seattle and I also coach and play baseball. I just finished up a rough copy of my first children's book "Helgen's Tale." No table of contents, no pictures except for the cover. Just a story and some basic information. You can get it for kindle @ http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00LNN4YU0 Swing by my SOBS podcast also. It's about baseball, music, comics and some general ramblings by two men that never really grew up. We have guests that haven't either. sobs.buzzsprout.com R