Posted in Game news, Gaming

PETZ BEACH/COUNTRYSIDE coming-Get your flip-flops

Uh oh, looks like the creepy and cute critters of PETZ Beach and PETZ Countryside are making their way to store shelves. These games aren’t really my cup o’ tea really, but who’s to say they aren’t for you? Blocky pandas haunt your dreams, er…inhabit the beach in these two games running wild in your local game store. Ugh…I’m writing about ‘pets at the beach’ games. What would Hunter think? Look below for the details from Ubisoft.

You ate my bamboo didn't you Mr. Barky pants?
You ate my bamboo didn’t you Mr. Barky pants?

 

Take Your Petz on the Ultimate Journey and Collect Encyclopaedia Britannica® Fun Facts Along the Way

SAN FRANCISCO, CA — October 14, 2014 — Today, Ubisoft® announced that Petz® Beach and Petz® Countryside, the two latest entries in the popular pet simulation adventure game series for kids, are now available for Nintendo 3DS™ system, just in time for the holiday season. Both Petz Beach and Petz Countryside are rated E for Everyone, and are available in stores for $29.99 each.

Players will embark on the ultimate adventure in two new vibrant locales where they can care for a variety of animals, complete exciting quests to expand their village and connect with other Petz owners.

Through its partnership with Encyclopaedia Britannica®, Petz Beach and Petz Countryside incorporate learning throughout the journey.

Please visit petz.com/beach and petz.com/countryside.

For the latest on all of Ubisoft’s games, please visit ubiblog.com.

MMM PETZ logo look delicious. Drooool
MMM PETZ logo look delicious. Drooool
Author:

Writer and lover of life. I've been writing for a long time in one form or another. I just finished the first installment of my comic book 'Vile: Legends of Thunder Valley that will also be a pen and paper role-playing game in the future. I also have a development deal with INC. Comics for a future series titled "Gears and Ghosts." I just moved to Seattle and I also coach and play baseball. I just finished up a rough copy of my first children's book "Helgen's Tale." No table of contents, no pictures except for the cover. Just a story and some basic information. You can get it for kindle @ http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00LNN4YU0 Swing by my SOBS podcast also. It's about baseball, music, comics and some general ramblings by two men that never really grew up. We have guests that haven't either. sobs.buzzsprout.com R