Posted in Game news, Gaming

Borderlands The Pre-Sequel available NOW on MAC

What’s going on vault-dwellers, loot-loonies and gunzerkers? I know alot of us MAC gamers are left out of the AAA madness a lot of the time, and we’re left to wait for the really big games until months, or years later. Sometimes that is okay, as many of us are diehard Indie game lovers. But, the Borderlands Trilogy is exempt from our indie standards in my humble-bundle opinion. That’s why I’m so happy to bring you the following news; right now, as we speak, we are able to play Borderlands: the pre-sequel, and there is more than one way to get it.

Yours truly is knee deep in loot and empty shell casings as I prepare feverishly for my review. The folks over at Aspyr Media were kind enough to get me a review copy, but on the day it dropped, so I’m playing ketchup. Ha! Ok, so, no more words. Look below for some demonicly delicious pics and info. Check back here soon for the review, and follow me here and on twitter damnit! I need some hugs and stuff.

@rpdgame

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel is Now Available on the Mac and Linux!

                                         

 

 

Discover the story behind Borderlands 2 villain, Handsome Jack, and his rise to power. Taking place between the original Borderlands and Borderlands 2, the Pre-Sequel gives you a whole lotta new gameplay featuring the genre blending fusion of shooter and RPG mechanics that players have come to love.

Buy Now for Mac
More Game Info:
Buy the Linux Version
Read the FAQ
Get Support
Mac App Store Players Facebook Group
Ultimate Video Roundup

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel ESRB Rating: MATURE with Blood, Language, Sexual Themes, Violence

Apple, the Apple logo and Mac are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

©2014 Aspyr Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Author:

Writer and lover of life. I've been writing for a long time in one form or another. I just finished the first installment of my comic book 'Vile: Legends of Thunder Valley that will also be a pen and paper role-playing game in the future. I also have a development deal with INC. Comics for a future series titled "Gears and Ghosts." I just moved to Seattle and I also coach and play baseball. I just finished up a rough copy of my first children's book "Helgen's Tale." No table of contents, no pictures except for the cover. Just a story and some basic information. You can get it for kindle @ http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00LNN4YU0 Swing by my SOBS podcast also. It's about baseball, music, comics and some general ramblings by two men that never really grew up. We have guests that haven't either. sobs.buzzsprout.com R

Leave a Reply

