Posted in Comics, Comics news, Fear, News

Vile: The Legend of Thunder Valley picked up by Alterna Comics

Hey all, as many of you know I’ve been sharing stories and talking comics with you for awhile. I’ve also been an aspiring comic creator for sometime as well. I’m happy to say that TWO of my comics have been picked up by publishers. The first is “VILE” and Alterna Comics has decided to publish the indie comic. The second is an ongoing series called GEARS AND GHOSTS by INC. comics.

 

Right now, I’m trying to raise the money to get VILE finished and out to publication late this summer. I have to raise money to finish the costs and hoping some of my readers could help spread the word. Spreading the word, contributing or perhaps offering services are all great and useful ways to contribute. I’m adding the campaign links below, as well as the web address. It goes without saying that I won’t be reviewing any more comics, but Hank may still! Thanks so much and please keep coming back, as I’ll still do some video games stuff as well as posting about my comics, and your news too.

VileLegend.com

<iframe src=”https://www.indiegogo.com/project/vile-the-legend-of-thunder-valley/embedded/10665832&#8243; width=”222px” height=”445px” frameborder=”0″ scrolling=”no”>

Vile Cover 1B

Author:

Writer and lover of life. I've been writing for a long time in one form or another. I just finished the first installment of my comic book 'Vile: Legends of Thunder Valley that will also be a pen and paper role-playing game in the future. I also have a development deal with INC. Comics for a future series titled "Gears and Ghosts." I just moved to Seattle and I also coach and play baseball. I just finished up a rough copy of my first children's book "Helgen's Tale." No table of contents, no pictures except for the cover. Just a story and some basic information. You can get it for kindle @ http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00LNN4YU0 Swing by my SOBS podcast also. It's about baseball, music, comics and some general ramblings by two men that never really grew up. We have guests that haven't either. sobs.buzzsprout.com R

Leave a Reply

