Posted in Comics, Comics news

Comic stores where you can find Vile

Hey friends. Right now, Vile is available in 3 locations in and around Seattle, with more to come. Arcane has sold out and restocked once already, so go get your copies.

*update* 

Couple of items here. Arcane comics in Ballard has purchased 15 copies of Vile total. I’ve restocked 3 times there. Tiny little shop with knowledgeable staff and an area upfront near the register that moves copies. Other than their exceptional staff, easy to find location and well placed new comics, I cant figure out why they’ve sold so many copies of the book. Other stores have sold copies, but just not as well as Arcane for some reason. Anyway, I’m clearly not complaining, but, I wonder if it’s because I live a block away? Some things to think about.

Subspace comics in Lynnwood WA. is now on board to carry Vile #1. It’s in the back of the store in their Independent area. It’s a great well lit shop that is next door to an AWESOME used video game store named Another Castle Games. Cool and helpful staff. I found a copy of Shadow of Colossus for 16.50, and a copy of The Getaway for $1.00. Crazy good prices. They have a new, unopened copy of Shadow for $40.00. Anyway, if you’re in the area, stop by both stores.

Arcane Comics

weblogosm.png

5809 15th Ave NW

Seattle, WA 98107
Tel : 206-781-4875

http://www.arcanecomicbooks.com

 

Mighty Moose Comics

Mighty Moose Comics
4015 Factoria Blvd SE
Bellevue, WA 98006

(425) 643-9924

 

Zanadu Comics

1923 Third Avenue

Seattle, WA 98101

(206) 443-1316

 Subspace comics

Author:

Writer and lover of life. I've been writing for a long time in one form or another. I just finished the first installment of my comic book 'Vile: Legends of Thunder Valley that will also be a pen and paper role-playing game in the future. I also have a development deal with INC. Comics for a future series titled "Gears and Ghosts." I just moved to Seattle and I also coach and play baseball. I just finished up a rough copy of my first children's book "Helgen's Tale." No table of contents, no pictures except for the cover. Just a story and some basic information. You can get it for kindle @ http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00LNN4YU0 Swing by my SOBS podcast also. It's about baseball, music, comics and some general ramblings by two men that never really grew up. We have guests that haven't either. sobs.buzzsprout.com R

Leave a Reply

